CRCA Announces 2016 Coach of the Year Awards

The Collegiate Rowing Coaches Association is pleased to announce the winners of its National Coach of the Year Awards. These awards are voted on by the membership of the CRCA and are intended to recognize head coaches whose teams have had outstanding success throughout the current season and who have demonstrated a high level of […]

All America and Hall of Fame Awards Show- Live Thursday at 8pm EST

The 2016 Pocock All America and Hall of Fame awards show for all three divisions will be aired live at 8pm EST this Thursday, June 9th (7pm Central, 6pm Mountain Time and 5pm Pacific Time).  The awards show can be viewed here:  http://www.pocock.com/all-america-live/

CRCA Announces 2016 DI Regional Staff of the Year Awards

The Collegiate Rowing Coaches Association is pleased to announce the winners of its Regional Staff of the Year Awards. The Staff of the Year Award is intended to recognize a staff that fits one or more of the following criteria: Outstanding success during the current season, demonstrated great team improvement from the prior season, fulfilled team’s potential […]

CRCA Announces DI Regional Coaches of the Year

The Collegiate Rowing Coaches Association is pleased to announce the winners of its Regional Coach of the Year Awards. The Coach of the Year Award is intended to recognize a head coach that fits one or more of the following criteria: Outstanding success during the current season, demonstrated great team improvement from the prior season, […]